You can cancel your subscription or trial both in the app and in your Subscription Portal.
Have the app installed?
Simply go to the Settings section of your iOS or Android app and click Manage Subscription:
Your account will be pulled up with an option to cancel your subscription — simply follow the steps.
Don’t have the app?
Log into your Subscription Portal with the same credentials you used to create your account. No worries if you don’t remember your password — you can easily reset it with this handy dandy password reset link! Once you log into the Subscription Portal, you’ll see an option to cancel right on the main page:
You’ll still get access to all of your subscription features till the end of your billing cycle!
If you cancel while you have an active subscription (post-trial), you’ll still have access to your Coach, group, and Noom course until the end of the billing cycle, but your subscription won’t auto-renew and you won’t be automatically charged for it again.
Signed up in the app?
If you signed up directly in the iOS or Android app (not via our website), you can manage your subscription yourself in the App Store or Google Play Store. If no subscription shows, that means your subscription will need to be canceled as described in the sections above.
Looking for a refund?
Check out this article outlining our refund policy.
Please keep in mind: Uninstalling the app doesn’t automatically cancel your subscription — you’ll still get charged. Please check your subscription status and cancel either in the app or via your Subscription Portal (see the instructions above).