Can I restart my subscription after I cancel?

Yes, of course!

Simply go to the Settings section in your mobile app and select Manage Subscription — or log into your Subscription Portal with the same credentials you used to create your account.

In both cases, you’ll see the Restart My Subscription option — click the button and follow the instructions to get back into the program.

If you’re still going through your trial, then you’ll have to wait until your trial ends for the option to appear.

Don’t remember your password?

No problem — reset it using our handy dandy password reset tool.

Don’t see a plan that you like?

No worries — reach out to our Support Team and they’ll be happy to help you out!